2011 Summer Institute Contacts

 
Organizers Last Name Email Address Organization
Rommie Amaro ramaro @ uci.edu UCI
Peter Arzberger parzberg @ ucsd.edu UCSD
Nathan Baker nathan.baker @ pnl.gov PNNL
Mark Ellisman mark @ ncmir.ucsd.edu UCSD-NCMIR
Mike Hoist mhoist @ ucsd.edu UCSD
Roy Kerckhoffs roy @ bioeng.ucsd.edu UCSD
Wilfred Li wilfred @ sdsc.edu SDSC-UCSD
Andy McCammon jmccammon @ ucsd.edu UCSD
Andrew McCulloch amcculloch @ ucsd.edu UCSD
Anushka Michailova amihaylova @ ucsd.edu UCSD
Art Olson olson @ scripps.edu UCSD
Phil Papadopoulos phil @ sdsc.edu UCSD
Michel Sanner sanner @ scripps.edu TSRI
Teri Simas tasimas @ gmail.com USCD
Zeyun Yu yuz @ uwm.edu UWM
 
Instructors Last Name Email Address Organization
Jasmin Aguado-Sierra jaguadosierra @ ucsd.edu UCSD
Rommie Amaro ramaro @ uci.edu UCI
Sargis Dallakyan sargis @ scripps.edu TSRI
Stefano Forli forli @ scripps.edu TSRI
Matthew Gonzalez mjgonzal @ ucsd.edu UCSD
David Goodsell goodsell @ scripps.edu TSRI
Johan Hake johan.hake @ gmail.com UCSD
Gary Huber gahuber95 @ gmail.com UCSD
Ruth Huey rhuey @ scripps.edu TSRI
Pete Kekenes-Huskey huskeypm @ gmail.com UCSD
Robert Konecny rok @ ucsd.edu UCSD
Sriram Krishnan sriram @ sdsc.edu UCSD
Jane Ren j2ren @ ucsd.edu USCD
Raj Singh rajvikrams @ gmail.com UCSD
Robert Swift robvswift @ gmail.com UCI
Jeff Vandorn jvandorn @ bioeng.ucsd.edu UCSD
Yi Wang yiwang198 @ gmail.com UCSD
Nadya Williams nadya @ sdsc.edu UCSD
 
CSS Speakers Last Name Email Address Organization
 
Participants Last Name Email Address Organization
Mehrnoosh Arrar marrar @ ucsd.edu UC San Diego
Donnie Berkholz berkholz.donald @ mayo.edu Mayo Clinic
Massimo Capoccia capoccia @ doctors.org.uk Hull & East Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust
Albert Chan albertchan @ ucla.edu UCLA
Yongseong Cho yscho @ kisti.re.kr KISTI
Samantha Clark sac8dr @ virginia.edu University of Virginia
Matthew Danielson mldaniel @ scripps.edu TSRI
lian duan lduan @ sdsc.edu ucsd
Sanjay Dutta sdutta @ scripps.edu TSRI
Ahmad Falahatpisheh afalahat @ uci.edu UC Irvine
Khushwinde Gill sandhu617 @ yahoo.com Pharm-SURF
Mike Gonzales gonza288 @ cougars.csusm.edu California State University San Marcos
Mona Habibi mhabibi2 @ uwo.ca University Of Western Ontario
Ahmad Hadaegh ahadaegh @ csusm.edu Cal State Uni San Marcos
Morteza Haeri shaeriho @ syr.edu Syracuse University
Wei He wehe @ ucsd.edu UCSD
Eliezer Hershkovits eliher @ gatech.edu Georgia Institute of Technology
Qiyue (Jerry) Hu qiyue.hu @ gmail.com Pfizer La Jolla
Wei Huang whuang3 @ lsu.edu Louisiana State University
Chris Kieslich ckies001 @ ucr.edu University of California, Riverside
Alexander Kislukhin alekis @ scripps.edu TSRI
Gene Ko gko @ sciences.sdsu.edu San Diego State University
CHIA-YU KU c2ku @ ucsd.edu UCSD
Christopher Lee ctl4f @ virginia.edu University of Virginia
Amanda Li aml016 @ ucsd.edu UCSD
Justin Lichter jlichter @ cvrti.utah.edu University of Utah
Steffen Lindert slindert @ ucsd.edu UCSD
Thomas McNary mcnary @ cvrti.utah.edu University of Utah
Beifang Niu bniu @ ucsd.edu CRBS, UCSD
Katherine Parker kmp7a @ virginia.edu University of Virginia
Greg Sturgeon greg.sturgeon @ duke.edu Duke University
Arry Yanuar Syahriar arry.yanuar @ ui.ac.id University of Indonesia
Quang Tung Thai tqtung @ gmail.com KISTI
Dennis Trumble trumble @ wpahs.org Allegheny General Hospital
Chris Turner turne060 @ cougars.csusm.edu CSU San Marcos
Lane Votapka lvotapka @ uci.edu UC Irvine
Mengang Xu mengang.xu @ gmail.com Purdue University
Seokjong Yu codegen @ kisti.re.kr KISTI
Xuefeng Zhao xuezhao @ iupui.edu Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)
 
For detailed contact information for NBCR personnel, please visit NBCR Directory.