2009 Summer Institute Contacts

Organizers By Last Name
  Rommie Amaro amaro at mccammon.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Peter Arzberger parzberg at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Nathan Baker baker at biochem.wustl.edu WUSTL
  Mark Ellisman mark at ncmir.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Mike Holst mholst at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Roy Kerckhoffs roy at bioeng.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Rick Lawrence lawrence at sdsc.edu UCSD
  Wilfred Li wilfred at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Andy McCammon jmccammon at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Andrew McCulloch amcculloch at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Anushka Michailova amihaylova at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Art Olson olson at scripps.edu TSRI
  Phil Papadopoulos phil at sdsc.edu UCSD
  Michel Sanner sanner at scripps.edu TSRI
  Teri Simas simast at sdsc.edu UCSD
  Peggy Wagner wagner at sdsc.edu SDSC
  Zeyun Yu yuz at uwm.edu UWM
  Cindy Zheng zhengc at sdsc.edu SDSC
Instructors By Last Name
  Jasmin Aguado-Sierra jaguadosierra at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Ilkay Altintas altintas at sdsc.edu SDSC
  Rommie Amaro amaro at mccammon.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Nathan Baker baker at biochem.wustl.edu WUSTL
  James Bouwer jbouwer at ncmir.ucsd.edu NCMIR/UCSD
  Stuart Campbell stuart at bioeng.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Yuhui Cheng ycheng at mccammon.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Luca Clementi clem at sdsc.edu UCSD
  Sargis Dallakyan sargis at scripps.edu TSRI
  Stefano Forli forli at scripps.edu TSRI
  Rodney Harris harris at scripps.edu TSRI
  Masahiko Hoshijima mhoshijima at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Gary Huber ghuber at mccammon.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Ruth Huey rhuey at scripps.edu TSRI
  Roy Kerckhoffs roy at bioeng.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Robert Konecny rok at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Sriram Krishnan sriram at sdsc.edu UCSD
  Alex Kulungowski akulungo at cs.ucsd.edu NCMIR/UCSD
  Rick Lawrence lawrence at sdsc.edu UCSD
  Wilfred Li wilfred at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Fred Lionetti flionett at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Yuan Luo yuanluo at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Amitava Majumdar majumdar at sdsc.edu SDSC
  Andrew McCulloch amcculloch at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Anushka Michailova amihaylova at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Alex Perryman perryman at scripps.edu TSRI
  Sebastien Phan sph at ncmir.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Anoop Rajendra anoop.rajendra at gmail.com UCSD
  Jane Ren jren at sdsc.edu UCSD
  Michel Sanner sanner at scripps.edu TSRI
  Shava Smallen ssmallen at sdsc.edu SDSC
  Oleg Trott trott at scripps.edu TSRI
  Guillaume Vareille vareille at scripps.edu TSRI
  Nancy Wilkins-Diehr wilkinsn at ad.sdsc.edu SDSC
  Dong Xu dxu at mcccammon.ucsd.edu NBCR
  Zeyun Yu yuz at uwm.edu UWM
CSS Speakers By Last Name
  Peter Arzberger parzberg at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Nathan Baker baker at biochem.wustl.edu WUSTL
  John Johnson jackj at scripps.edu TSRI
  Roy Kerckhoffs roy at bioeng.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Mary Anne Martone maryann at ncmir.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Andy McCammon jmccammon at ucsd.edu UCSD
  John McGee mcgee at renci.org RENCI
  Sanjiv Narayan snarayan at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Phil Papadopoulos phil at sdsc.edu UCSD
  Frank Sachse fs at cvrti.utah.edu U. Utah
Participants By Last Name
  Barrett Abel babel at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Michael Baker mbaker at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego
  Madhusudhanan Balasubramanian madhu at glaucoma.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Matt Barrett mcbarrett at ucsd.edu UCSD Cancer Center
  denise burns dburns at ImplantAnalysis.com Implant Analysis
  Charlie Chandsawangbhuwana cchandsa at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Sam Cho hcho at hamilton.edu UCSD- Pharamcology
  Ben Coleman coleman.ben.r at gmail.com University of Washington
  Daniel Dadon ddadon at gmail.com McCammon Lab
  Tapaswini Das tdas at ucsd.edu NCMIR
  Kejun Dong kdong at ucsd.edu CalIT2
  Lian Duan lduan at sdsc.edu UCSD
  Thomas Evangelidis tevangelidis at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Aaron Friedman a1friedm at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Yu Fu y1fu at ucsd.edu UC San Diego
  Paul Gasper pgasper at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Merril Gersten mgersten at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Matthew Gonzales mjgonzales at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Adrian Guthals aguthals at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Laszlo Koska lkoska at burnham.org Burnham Institute
  Richard Lasher r.lasher at utah.edu University of Utah
  Sun Joo Lee sunnytov at hotmail.com Washington University in St. Louis
  Roberto Lins roberto.lins at pnl.gov Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
  Ashraf Memon amemon at sdsc.edu CRBS/UCSD
  Whelton Miller wmiller at usp.edu University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
  Abhijit Mondal abhijit.mondal at utah.edu University of Utah
  Garrett Morris garrett2000 at mac.com InhibOx Ltd
  Mohammad Morshed mmneaz at gmail.com Washington University\'s Medical School
  Hsing Pao hpao at ucsd.edu NBCR
  Steven Peltier peltier at ncmir.ucsd.edu CRBS/NCMIR
  Lili Peng lpeng at ucsd.edu Bioe
  Martin Perez msperez at sdsc.edu UCSD
  Gianpaolo Perrella gianpaolo.perrella at unina.it Universita di Napoli Federico II
  Peter Rose pwrose at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Nicolas Sawaya nsawaya at ucsd.edu UCSD
  William Segars paul.segars at duke.edu Duke University
  Pei-an (Betty) Shih pbshih at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Aaron Simon aasimon at ucsd.edu UCSD School of Medicine
  Thereza Soares tasoares at pnl.gov PNNL
  C. Sung lushin888 at yahoo.com TAMIU
  Yat Tang yattang at wustl.edu Washington University School of Medicine
  Elaine Thompson elainet at mccammon.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Alexander Veress aiveress at netscape.net University of Washington
  andy wang andywang at scripps.edu The Scripps Research Institute
  Christoph Weber cweber at burnham.org Burnham Institute
  Kitiyaporn Wittayanarakul kitiyaporn.wittayanarakul at strath.ac.uk University of Strathclyde
  Kevin Wu kjwu at ucsd.edu NBCR
  Chun Xu xuc at uphs.upenn.edu UPENN
  Dong Xu dxu at mcccammon.ucsd.edu NBCR
For detailed contact information for NBCR personnel, please visit NBCR Directory.