2006 Summer Institute Contacts

Organizers
  Peter W. Arzberger, Ph.D. parzberg at ucsd.edu 858 822 1079  
Wilfred W. Li, Ph.D wilfred at ucsd.edu 858 822 0974  
General Contact Teri G. Simas simast at sdsc.edu 858 534 5034 858 534 5033 Fax
Program Committee
Members Nathan Baker, Ph.D. baker at biochem.wustl.edu    
Kim Baldridge, Ph.D. kimb at oci.unizh.ch    
Mark H. Ellisman, Ph.D. mhellisman at ucsd.edu    
Amarnath Gupta, Ph.D. gupta at sdsc.edu    
Michael Holst, Ph.D. mholst at ucsd.edu    
J. Andrew McCammon, Ph.D. jmccammon at ucsd.edu    
Andrew D. McCulloch, Ph.D. amcculloch at ucsd.edu    
Anushka Michailova, Ph.D. amihaylova at ucsd.edu    
Art Olson, Ph.D. olson at scripps.edu    
Philip Papadopoulos, Ph.D. phil at sdsc.edu    
Michel Sanner, Ph.D. sanner at scripps.edu    
 
Session Chairs Yuhui Cheng ycheng at mccammon.ucsd.edu    
Sriram Krishnan, Ph.D. sriram at sdsc.edu    
Abel Lin awlin at ncmir.ucsd.edu    
Fred Lionetti lionetti at ucsd.edu    
Garrett Morris, Ph.D. garrett at scripps.edu    
Kurt Mueller kurt at sdsc.edu    
Jason Novotny jnovotny at ucsd.edu    
Nadya Williams nadya at sdsc.edu    
 
Speakers Li Chen, Ph.D. lichen at sdsc.edu    
Sargis Dallakyan, Ph.D. sargis at scripps.edu    
Jerry Greenberg, Ph.D. jpg at sdsc.edu    
Ruth Huey, Ph.D. ruth at scripps.edu    
Chris Misleh cmisleh at sdsc.edu    
Gilluame Vareille vareille at scripps.edu    
 
Guest Speakers Ilkay Altintas, Ph.D. ilkay at sdsc.edu    
Chandrajit Bajaj, Ph.D. bajaj at cs.utexas.edu    
Michael Batailuc baitaluk at sdsc.edu    
Karan Bhatia, Ph.D. karan at sdsc.edu    
Stuart Campbell sgcampbe at ucsd.edu    
Sandeep Chandra sandeep at sdsc.edu    
Zhaohui Ding zding at sdsc.edu Jilin University  
Paul Gilna, Ph.D. pgilna at ucsd.edu    
Roy Kerckhoffs roy at bioeng.ucsd.edu    
Mason Katz mjk at sdsc.edu    
Benzhou Lu, Ph.D. blu at mccammon.ucsd.edu    
Yuan Luo pp.jordan at email.jlu.edu.cn    
Ramil Manasala ramil at ncmir.ucsd.edu    
Mary Ann Martone, Ph.D. maryann at ncmir.ucsd.edu    
Mac Randal, Ph.D. D.F.Mac.Randal at rl.ac.uk e-Science Systems Research, e-Science Centre, UK  
Brent Stearn flujul at sdsc.edu    
Yoshio Tanaka, Ph.D. yoshio.tanaka at aist.go.jp Advanced Institute for Science and Technology, Japan  
Osamu Tatebe, Ph.D. tatebe at cs.tsukuba.ac.jp Tsukuba University  
Mona Wong-Barnum mona at sdsc.edu    
Cindy Zheng zhengc at sdsc.edu    
Participants  
ARNEH BABAKHANI ababakha at mccammon.ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Ali Baher abaher at ucla.edu University of California, Los Angeles  
Derren Barken derrenbarken at hotmail.com University of California, San Diego  
Surapong Chatpun schatpun at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
James Chen james at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Huey Cheung cheungh at mail.nih.gov National Institutes of Health  
Sargis Dallakyan sargis at scripps.edu The Scripps Research Institute  
Susumu Date date at ais.cmc.osaka-u.ac.jp Osaka University  
Johnny Deladoey deladoey at videotron.ca Sainte Justine Hospital Research Center  
Julian Delgado judelga at cicese.mx CICESE Research Center, Mexico  
Zhaohui Ding zhaohui.ding at yeah.net Jilin University  
stevan dubljevic stevand at seas.ucla.edu University of California, Los Angeles  
Kathleen Durkin durkin at berkeley.edu University of California, Berkeley  
Mark Ellisman mark at ncmir.ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Fariba Fana fariba at sdsc.edu University of California, San Diego  
Kit Fuhrman fuhrman at mail.ucf.edu University of Central Florida - Cole Lab  
alexandre gillet gillet at scripps.edu The Scripps Research Institute  
Barry Grant bgrant at mccammon.ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Susan Herz slh2002 at columbia.edu Columbia University  
Jenny Hsu jennycy.hsu at utoronto.ca University of Toronto  
Christopher Ingrassia cmi2001 at columbia.edu Columbia University  
Jeffrey Jacot jjacot at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Sriram Krishnan sriram at sdsc.edu University of California, San Diego  
Ly Lam Ngoc Bich ly.bich at ais.cmc.osaka-u.ac.jp Osaka University  
wilfred li wilfred at sdsc.edu University of California, San Diego  
Courtney Lopreore lopreore at salk.edu Salk Institute  
Jose Lozano joe_kgb at yahoo.com CICESE Research Center, Mexico  
Yuan Luo pp.jordan at yahoo.com Jilin University  
Jody Martin jcmartin at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Matthew Mascord matthew.mascord at oucs.ox.ac.uk Oxford University  
Evan McCreedy mccreedy at mail.nih.gov National Institutes of Health  
Jose L. Medina-Franco medina at pharmacy.arizona.edu University of Arizona  
Julien Michel j.michel at soton.ac.uk University of Southampton, UK  
Jeffrey Mock jmock at ncmir.ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Ion Moraru moraru at panda.uchc.edu UCHC, University of Connecticut  
Irina Moreira irina.moreira at fc.up.pt REQUIMTE/Departamento de Quimica, Faculdade de Ciencias da Universidade do Porto  
Garrett Morris garrett at scripps.edu The Scripps Research Institute  
Hannes Niedner hannes at sdsc.edu University of California, San Diego  
vikrum nijjar vsnijjar at ncmir.ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Arati Pati arati at math.uh.edu University of Houston  
Steven Peltier peltier at ncmir.ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Lili Peng lilipeng at gmail.com University of California, San Diego  
Heikki Salo heikki.salo at uku.fi University of Kuopio  
Michel SANNER sanner at scripps.edu The Scripps Research Institute  
Vyom Sharma vysharma at mit.edu MIT  
Xianfeng Song xsong at indiana.edu Indiana University  
Daniel Stokeley daniel.stokeley at stcatz.ox.ac.uk Oxford University  
HOHAI VAN hohai_v at yahoo.com University of California, Los Angeles  
Shaohua Wang wangal at mail.nih.gov National Institutes of Health  
Ying Wei wei.y at neu.edu Northeastern University  
Terry Weymouth weymouth at umich.edu NCIBI, University of Michigan  
Alex Wu awu at sdsc.edu University of California, San Diego  
Feix Xu feix at rutchem.rutgers.edu Rutgers University  
For detailed contact information for NBCR personnel, please visit NBCR web site.